Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members

 Kathy Chalker
Dept. of Human Resources
Chairman
chalkerj@bellsouth.net
 LaVerne Booton
Oncology Resource Consultants, Inc.
Vice Chair
booton77@gmail.com
Jim Holton
BOE Superintendent
Secretary
jholton@glascock.k12.ga.us
Don Wren
Queensborough Bank
Treasurer
dwren@qnbtrust.com
Nona Lord
Glascock Co. Health Dept.
njlord@dhr.state.ga.us
Charles Harrell
Washington EMC
c.harrell@washingtonemc.com
Michael Gilmer
KaMin Kaolin Co
Mike.Gilmer@KaMinllc.com
Tamika Lane
United States Post Office
flc_lane@yahoo.com
Leon Fields
East Central GA
Consortium Executive Director lfields@classicsouth.net