Staff

Staff Listing

Family Connection & Communities in Schools of Glascock County

370 West Main Street,                                                               Office Number – 706-598-0722
P.O. Box 211 Gibson,GA. 30810                                                 Fax Number – 706-598-0797


wanda monice kristi
 Wanda Davis
Executive Director
wanda@fccisglascock.org
  Monice Holloway
Program Consultant
monice@fccisglascock.org
  Kristi Kitchens
Assistant Director
krisiti@fccisglascock.org
IMG_2365 Jennifer Kelley 2 IMG_2366
Leigh Anne Usry
Program Assstant
leigh@fccisglascock.org
Jennifer Kelley
GASAPP Project Coordinator
jennifer@fccisglascock.org
Karen Sammons
WIOA Coordinator / Family
karen@fccisglascock.org
Christopher Wiggins
Chris Wiggins
GASAPP Project Assistant
chris@fccisglascock.org

 

Volunteers

Libby

Americops Member

Hollie

Americops Member

Americops Member

AmeriCops Member